Pink Martini's long-awaited follow-up to their 2009 hit album Splendor in the Grass features their beloved vocalist China Forbes joined in the studio by her new co-lead singer Storm Large along with a cavalcade of guest star vocalists! With the trademark mix of pop songs from all corners of the globe, Get Happy's sunny disposition shines through its intricate and luxurious orchestral pop arrangements. Highlights of the album include the final recording of the legendary Phyllis Diller, a riveting appearance by the exquisite Rufus Wainwright, and a charming duet written and performed by China Forbes with underground French sensation Philippe Katerine. With sixteen tracks and a parade of fascinating guest stars, Get Happy is Pink Martini's broadest and most satisfying album to date.

Track Listing:

  1. Ich dich liebe
  2. Quizás quizás quizás
  3. I'm waiting for you to come back
  4. Omide zendegani
  5. Yo te quiero siempre
  6. Je ne t'aime plus
  7. Zundoko-bushi
  8. Până când nu te iubeam
  9. She was too good to me
  10. Üsküdar'a gider iken 
  11. Sway
  12. Kitty come home
  13. What'll I do?
  14. Get happy/Happy days are here again
  15. Heliotrope bouquet
  16. Smile