Sympathique, Pink Martini’s wildly popular debut album, was released in 1997. It has gone on to sell over 975,000 copies worldwide and has taken the band around the world on tours to the Cannes Film Festival as well as Europe, Lebanon, Turkey, Japan and Taiwan, among other far-flung destinations.

The title track was nominated for “Song of the Year” in France’s Victoires de la Musique Awards. The album is Platinum in France, and Gold in Canada, Switzerland, Greece and Turkey.

Track Listing:

1. Amado Mio
2. No Hay Problema
3. Sympathique
4. Qué Sera Sera
5. La Soledad
6. Donde Estas, Yolanda?
7. Andalucia
8. Song of the Black Lizard
9. Never on Sunday
10. Brazil
11. Lullaby

"Sympathique is breathtaking." - The New Yorker

After purchasing this digital album you will receive a confirmation email containing a download link. Can't find your confirmation email? No problem. Simply follow this link to resend the link in a new email.