The long-awaited solo disc from China Forbes, Pink Martini's fabulous lead singer!

"China Forbes is captivating." -The New Yorker


Track List:

1. When This Is Over
2. Lovely Day
3. Everybody Needs Somebody
4. One Less Word
5. Gone
6. '78
7. Time On My Hands
8. You Were/I Was
9. I'm Still Talking To You
10. Can't Be Wrong
11. Hey Eugene
12. Easter Sunday