Hang On Little Tomato, Pink Martini’s second album, features mostly original songs written by the band and its extended family. Drawing on themes articulated in their first album, Hang On Little Tomato is the result of the group’s diverse collaborations and inspirations. From an advertisement for Hunt’s Ketchup in a 1964 issue of LIFE magazine to a dance sequence in the 1950 Italian film Anna, Hang On Little Tomato includes songs in French, Italian, Japanese, Croatian, Spanish and English.

1. Let's never stop falling in love
2. Anna (el negro zumbon)
3. Hang on little tomato
4. The gardens of sampson & beasley
5. Veronique
6. Dansez-vous
7. Lilly
8. Autrefois
9. U playu zoru
10. Clementine
11. Una notte a napoli
12. Kikuchiyo to mohshimasu
13. Aspettami
14. Song of the black swan

"Pink Martini is back with an energetic blend of classical, Afro-Cuban dance and soaring epic-like scores." - Billboard Magazine